Common Ground Organization:

The Common Ground Ministries Inc. officers and board of directors are comprised of representatives from member churches who meet monthly for prayer, communications and planning.

The pastors of the member churches prayerfully support this uniting of the body, providing biblical guidance, encouragement, and pastoral alliances between the member churches.

Common Ground Ministries Inc. Board of Directors

yahoo.com

DIRECTORS CHURCH AFFILIATION   EMAIL ADDRESS
Ron Mills The Rock   rmills@CommonGroundNE.org
Paul Fitzgibbons, Treasurer New Life Community, Georgetown, MA   pfitz@CommonGroundNE.org
Russell Wheeler Calvary Chapel, Plaistow, NH   rwheeler@CommonGroundNE.org
Doug Little The Rock    dlittle@CommonGroundNE.org
Darrin Brown Healing Rain Ministries, Seabrook, NH   dbrown@CommonGroundNE.org
       
       

Ministry Champions

MINISTRY CHAMPION CHURCH AFFILIATION   EMAIL ADDRESS
Prayer John Nazaretian All Saints Anglican   jcnaz@comcast.net
Chaplain Ministries Charles Clark Bethany Church, Raymond, NH   cclark@CommonGroundNE.org
Common Ground Cafe Russell Wheeler Calvary Chapel   rwheeler@CommonGroundNE.org
Web site Ron Thimot Riverside   rpthimot@gmail.com
Communications Darrin Brown Healing Rain Ministries,
Seabrook, NH
  dbrown@CommonGroundNE.org
First Monday Jim Connors The Rock / St. Matt’s   jmvmc@comcast.net
Community Prayer Rick Amendola New Life Christian A/G   www.nlc-haverhill.com
Blessed Servant Coffee House Ken Kitelinger Advent Christian   AdventChristian@netzero.net
For Men Only Rick Kardos Christ’s Church, Amherst   rick@nathanproject.net
International Missions Matt Pierce West Church   matt@kingdomflooring.net
Missionary 4 A Day Ron Mills The Rock   rmills@CommonGroundNE.org
National Day of Prayer Ron Mills The Rock   rmills@CommonGroundNE.org
Local Outreach Wayne Zanchi New Life Christian A/G   zanewaneky@comcast.net
Base Camp John Haller Cross Way Christian   johnhaller@earthlink.net

Roster of Churches

CHURCH LOCATION PASTOR EMAIL ADDRESS
Advent Christian Church Haverhill, MA Frank Jewett frankjewett@gmail.com
Calvary Chapel Rockingham Plaistow, NH Ron Clement rclement@ccrockingham.com
Fellowship Alliance Chapel Jackman, ME Deke Sawyer dekesawyer@hughes.net
First Baptist Church Haverhill, MA Rick Harrington rick@fbchaverhill.org
New Life Christian A/G Haverhill, MA Rick Amendola NLC.NEWS@yahoo.com
New Life Community Georgetown, MA Jim McLaughlin pastorjim@IamNewlife.com
Salem Grace Assembly of God Salem, NH Ernest Abdelnour pastoreaa@comcast.net
Community Christian Fellowship Haverhill, MA Marlene Yeo pastor@ccfhaverhill.com
West Church Haverhill, MA Chris Ziegler pastorchris@westchurch.org
St. Matthews UMC Sandown, NH Steve Murray Steve@rock-church.org
The Rockingham Church Plaistow, NH Steve Murray Steve@rock-church.org
First Church of Christ Bradford, MA Danny Ovalle pastor@fccbradford.org
Nazarene Church Haverhill, MA Mike Chambers mikechambers@comcast.net
RiversideChurch Haverhill, MA Mark Rivera pastormark@riversidehaverhill.org
The River Church Haverhill, MA David Braxton david.braxton@theriverhaverhill.com
Add Your Church Here      

Café Steering Committee

Champion Ministry Church
Russ Wheeler, Pastor Café Calvary Church
Ron Mills Cafe The Rock
Barry Waugh Café Community Christian Fellowship
Debbie Wheeler Food Pantry Calvary Church
Kay Henderson Thrift Store, Clothing Outreach Newburyport Pentecostal Assembly
Barry Waugh Furniture Outlet Community Christian Fellowship
Connie Gilford Volunteer Coordinator Calvary Church
Steve Simmons Member West Church
Ken Kitelinger Member Advent Church

Organizations We Support

ORGANIZATION NAME LOCATION CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Expedition Of The Heart Greenfield, NH John Haller johnhaller@earthlink.net
Iron Sharpens Iron Hartford, CT Brian Doyle briandoyle@cleanweb.net
New Brothers Fellowship Haverhill, MA Doug Gregan nbf@newbrothers.org
Pregnancy Care Center Haverhill, MA Carol Nazaretian jcnaz@comcast.net
Somebody Cares New England Haverhill, MA Marlene Yeo office@somebodycaresNE.org

Romans 15:5-7

“May the God who gives endurance and encouragement give you a spirit of unity among yourselves as you follow Christ Jesus, so that with one heart and mouth you may glorify the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. Accept one another, then, just as Christ accepted you, in order to bring praise to God.” Romans 15:5-7 (New International Version)